A hotel brunch in Paris: choose the authentic formula

A brunch in a hotel in Paris is easy to find as it is so appreciated by Parisians and tourists. But to find THE good hotel, the one that has found the balance between a unique room and a gourmet brunch, there is only one address: the San Régis hotel.

A Sunday brunch in a luxury hotel in Paris, a whole program

The San Régis Hotel is a luxurious and refined 5-star hotel which, for a century, has attracted artists and personalities of this world in search of rest and a setting, very Belle Époque, simply authentic. Every detail, every piece of furniture, every piece of art is unique and designed to create a timeless place in the heart of the 8th district. From the hotel services, such as valet parking, to the comfort of the bedding, from the restaurant under the glass roof to the art objects in each room, everything plunges you into another atmosphere, like few others in Paris. For a romantic stay, for example, this hotel is ideal. And you'll also love being able to extend your unforgettable night with ahotel brunchin Paris. This Sunday brunch in this luxury hotel in Paris, inspired by the chef's gourmet, healthy and local cuisine, will undoubtedly leave you with a gourmet memory.

A luxury Sunday brunch at San Régis

The hotel brunch in Paris at San Régis is first of all a taste of the cuisine of the restaurant Les Confidences. You will find the same lightness, freshness and know-how of a chef and his team that are no longer to be proven. The brunch menu is renewed regularly to offer you a generous and refined gustatory surprise at each visit. It is of course accompanied by the best of the best, such as champagne, and a team entirely devoted to your service. This gastronomic cuisine sublimates this 5 star hotel. Good news! Sunday brunch at this luxury hotel in Paris is open to all, even if you are not a hotel guest. While the San Régis has been enchanting since the 1920s, it is a bit of its prestige that you come to taste at its table every Sunday in the late morning.

STAY INFORMED....


OF THE EXCLUSIVE FEATURES OF THE SAN RÉGIS HOTEL.
REGISTER AND BENEFIT FROM THE LATEST
NEWS AND OFFERS!

Quick Response Code

Un brunch en hôtel à Paris : choisissez la formule authentique

Un brunch à l’hôtel à Paris, c’est facile à trouver tant la formule est appréciée par les parisiens et les touristes. Mais trouver LE bon hôtel, celui qui a su trouver l’équilibre entre une salle unique et un brunch gourmand, il n’y a qu’une adresse : l’ hôtel San Régis.

Un brunch dominical dans un hôtel de luxe à Paris, tout un programme

L’hôtel San Régis est un hôtel luxueux et raffiné, un établissement 5 étoiles qui, depuis un siècle, attire les artistes et personnalités de ce monde à la recherche du repos et d’un cadre, très Belle Époque, tout simplement authentique. Chaque détail, chaque meuble, chaque objet d’art est unique et pensé pour dessiner un lieu hors du temps en plein 8e arrondissement. Des services hôteliers, comme le voiturier, au confort de la literie, du restaurant sous la verrière aux objets d’art dans chacune des chambres, tout vous plonge dans une autre ambiance, comme il en existe peu sur Paris. À l’occasion d’un séjour romantique, par exemple, cet hôtel est idéal. Et vous aimerez aussi pouvoir prolonger votre nuit inoubliable avec unbrunch d’hôtel à Paris. Ce brunch dominical dans cet hôtel de luxe à Paris, inspiré par la cuisine gastronomique, saine et locale du chef, vous laissera à n’en pas douter un souvenir gourmand.

Un brunch du dimanche de luxe au San Régis

Le brunch d’hôtel à Paris au San Régis, c’est d’abord un avant-goût de la cuisine du restaurant Les Confidences. On y retrouve la même légèreté, la fraîcheur et le savoir-faire d’un chef et son équipe qui ne sont plus à prouver. La carte du brunch se renouvelle régulièrement pour vous offrir à chaque visite une surprise gustative, généreuse et raffinée. Elle s’accompagne évidemment de ce qui se fait de mieux, comme le champagne, et d’une équipe toute entière consacrée à votre service. Cette cuisine gastronomique sublime cet hôtel 5 étoiles. Bonne nouvelle ! Le brunch dominical dans cet hôtel de luxe à Paris est ouvert à tous, même si vous n’êtes pas client de l’hôtel. Alors que le San Régis enchante depuis les années 1920, c’est un peu de son prestige que l’on vient goûter à sa table chaque dimanche dès la fin de matinée.

RESTEZ INFORMÉS…


DES EXCLUSIVITÉS DE L'HOTEL SAN RÉGIS.
INSCRIVEZ-VOUS ET BÉNÉFICIEZ DES DERNIÈRES
NOUVEAUTÉS ET OFFRES !

 

Quick Response Code