Saut Hermès: the event dedicated to equestrian sports lovers

For nearly 10 years now, the Grand Palais has been hosting one of the most important French equestrian sports events. The Saut Hermès is an annual show which, every year since 2010, occupies the famous Parisian complex to the delight of horseback riding lovers from all over France and the world. This year, the Hermes Jump will take place over several days around February and March. On the occasion of this unique event, we propose you to stay in a 5-star mansion in Paris: the Hôtel San Regis. So take advantage of your visit to Le Saut Hermès to combine a lounge and an exceptional stay in the capital. Hotel San Regis, the emblem of luxury in the capital, opens its doors to you in the heart of the famous Parisian Golden Triangle.

Hôtel San Regis: a unique Parisian experience in the 8th arrondissement

Hotel San Regis is a 5-star hotel located a stone's throw from the Grand Palais where the Saut Hermès equestrian show will soon be held. Take advantage of our privileged location in the 8th arrondissement to discover the City of Light. You can reach the most beautiful avenues in the world in a few minutes: the Champs-Elysées, Avenue Montaigne and Avenue George-V. You will also find the main monuments of Paris near the Hotel San Regis: the Arc de Triomphe, the Eiffel Tower or the Invalides. If you wish to participate in the Saut Hermès, book now in our 5-star hotel.

Hotel San Regis offers rooms and suites decorated like real small Parisian apartments. Real cosy nests, discover these comfortable and warm spaces when you participate in the Hermes Jump. To make your stay as pleasant as possible, we also offer a wide range of services that you may need: luggage, laundry and laundry services. To end your day, Hotel San Regis offers several places to enjoy delicacies: its restaurant Les Confidences where you can enjoy traditional and tasty dishes, a lounge bar and tea room area for gourmet breaks.

Saut Hermès : l’événement dédié aux amoureux des sports équestres

Cela fait près de 10 ans maintenant que se tient au Grand Palais l'un des événements français les plus importants en matière de sports équestres. Le Saut Hermès est un salon annuel qui, chaque année depuis 2010, occupe le fameux complexe parisien pour le plus grand bonheur des amoureux d'équitation venus des quatre coins de l'Hexagone et du monde. Cette année, le Saut Hermès aura lieu sur plusieurs jours aux alentours des mois de février et mars. A l'occasion de cet événement unique, nous vous proposons de séjourner dans un hôtel particulier 5 étoiles à Paris : l’Hôtel San Regis. Profitez donc de votre venue au Saut Hermès pour combiner salon et séjour d’exception dans la capitale. L'Hôtel San Regis, emblème du luxe dans la capitale, vous ouvre ainsi ses portes au cœur du fameux Triangle d'Or parisien.

L'Hôtel San Regis : une expérience parisienne inédite dans le 8e arrondissement

L’Hôtel San Regis est un hôtel 5 étoiles situé à deux pas du Grand Palais où se tiendra prochainement le spectacle équestre Saut Hermès. Profitez ainsi de notre emplacement privilégié dans le 8ème arrondissement pour découvrir la ville lumière. Vous pourrez ainsi rejoindre en quelques minutes les plus belles avenues au monde : les Champs-Elysées, l'avenue Montaigne et l'avenue George-V. Vous trouverez également à proximité de l’Hôtel San Regis les principaux monuments de Paris : l'Arc de Triomphe, la Tour Eiffel ou encore les Invalides. Si vous souhaitez participer au Saut Hermès, réservez donc sans plus attendre dans notre hôtel 5 étoiles.

L'Hôtel San Regis vous propose des chambres et suites décorées comme de véritables petits appartements parisiens. Véritables nids douillets, découvrez ces espaces confortables et chaleureux lors de votre participation au Saut Hermès. Pour rendre votre séjour des plus agréables, nous mettons aussi à disposition une vaste gamme de service que vous pourrez être amener à avoir besoin : un service de bagagerie, blanchisserie et pressing. Pour terminer votre journée, l’Hôtel San Regis vous propose plusieurs lieux de gourmandises : son restaurant Les Confidences où vous pourrez déguster des plats traditionnels et savoureux, un espace lounge bar et salon de thé pour des pauses gourmandes.