Roland Garros: a tournament not to be missed for tennis fans

For tennis lovers, the Roland Garros tournament has undoubtedly been one of the major sporting events in France every year since 1928. In the emblematic Roland-Garros stadium, several players from various regions of the world, including Southern Europe and Latin America, compete against each other for two weeks. With worldwide media coverage and a record audience for many editions, it is an event in which individual tennis fans and professionals can participate in search of a showcase to make themselves known.

Presented as one of the most difficult Grand Slam tournaments, Roland Garros offers the opportunity to attend a high-level competition with quality shows offered by the players. This is one of the reasons why this event has been so popular with participants since its inception. People come from all over the world to participate in this sports festival and enjoy discovering Paris.

Hotel San Regis: a 5-star hotel of choice for your stay in Paris during the Roland Garros tournament

Mobility is a key criterion when participating in world-renowned events such as the Roland Garros tournament. That is why particular emphasis must be placed on the choice of the place to stay in order to be able to reach the stage where the competition is taking place more easily. Located in the 8th arrondissement district in the famous golden triangle, Hotel San Regis is the ideal point to reach the Roland-Garros stadium without difficulty. A true haven of peace, our 5-star hotel seduces with its exceptional charm. It will therefore be able to meet the expectations of people looking for a discreet and authentic place.

With our 42 exceptional rooms and suites equipped and perfectly decorated, our luxury hotel offers optimal comfort to all our guests during their stay in Paris for the Roland Garros. It also has a tea room, a bar and a restaurant for a tasting of dishes from French gastronomy on site. Thanks to its central location in the heart of Paris, you can easily reach the capital's main monuments such as the Grand Palais or the Champs Elysées.

Roland Garros : un tournoi à ne pas manquer pour les adeptes du tennis

Pour les amoureux du tennis, le tournoi de Roland Garros est incontestablement l'un des rendez-vous sportifs majeurs chaque année en France depuis 1928. Dans l'enceinte de l'emblématique stade Roland-Garros, plusieurs joueurs venus de diverses régions du globe dont notamment l'Europe du Sud et l'Amérique latine s'affrontent pendant deux semaines. Avec une couverture médiatique mondiale et une audience record depuis de nombreuses éditions, c'est un événement auquel peuvent participer les particuliers adeptes du tennis sur terre battue et professionnels à la recherche d'une vitrine pour se faire connaître.

Présenté comme l'un des tournois du Grand Chelem les plus difficiles, Roland Garros donne d'assister à une compétition de niveau relevé avec des spectacles de qualité offerts par les joueurs. C'est l'une des raisons pour lesquelles cet événement suscite autant d'engouement chez les participants depuis sa création. On y vient de toutes les régions de la planète pour participer à cette fête sportive et profiter pour découvrir Paris.

Hôtel San Regis : un hôtel 5 étoiles de choix pour votre séjour à Paris lors du tournoi de Roland Garros

La mobilité est un critère déterminant lorsqu'on participe à des événements de renommée planétaire comme le tournoi de Roland Garros. C'est pourquoi un accent particulier doit être mis sur le choix de l'endroit où séjourner afin de pouvoir rallier plus facilement le stade où se déroule la compétition. Situé dans le quartier du 8ème arrondissement dans le très célèbre triangle d'or, l’Hôtel San Regis est le point idéal pour se rendre au stade Roland-Garros sans difficulté. Véritable havre de paix, notre hôtel 5 étoiles séduit par son charme exceptionnel. Il saura donc être à la hauteur des attentes des personnes à la recherche d'un lieu discret et authentique.

Avec nos 42 chambres et suites d'exception équipées et parfaitement décorées, notre hôtel de luxe offre un confort optimal à tous nos hôtes pendant leur séjour parisien à l'occasion du Roland Garros. Il dispose en outre d'un salon de thé, d'un bar et d'un restaurant pour une dégustation de mets issus de la gastronomie française sur place. Grâce à sa centralité en plein cœur de Paris, vous pourrez facilement rejoindre les principaux monuments de la capitale tels que le Grand palais ou encore les Champs Elysées.