Taste of Paris: the meeting place for the great gastronomes

Every year since 2015, the Grand Palais has welcomed thousands of lovers of good food and chefs from all over the world. On the occasion of the Taste of Paris festival, the Grand Palais offers its visitors a multitude of extraordinary and unique culinary discoveries. Cooks display their creations and fine gourmets even have the opportunity to shop and access high-quality ingredients and products from artisans and producers. When you come to Paris to experience the Taste of Paris, choose Hotel San Regis, a 5-star hotel located in the 8th arrondissement just a stone's throw from the Grand Palais.

Participate in the Taste of Paris lounge by staying at the San Regis Hotel

Every year, thousands of gastronomic enthusiasts come to the Taste of Paris show to share with their taste buds a myriad of culinary wonders. By staying at Hotel San Regis, complete this experience with immediate proximity to many of the capital's renowned restaurants. Indeed, our 5-star hotel is located in the heart of the Parisian Golden Triangle, bounded by the famous avenues of the Champs-Elysées, George-V and Montaigne. Thus, during this unique four-day festival, you will have the opportunity to discover major Parisian addresses. You can also discover a refined cuisine that is both traditional and light through our restaurant Les Confidences.

Hotel San Regis is first and foremost a 5-star hotel located a short distance from the Grand Palais where the Taste of Paris lounge will be held. For this occasion, choose our luxury hotel with top-of-the-range services. We provide you with magnificent rooms and suites decorated and furnished like real Parisian apartments. These are ideal relaxation areas to relax after the Taste of Paris show is over. You can also benefit from the following services: treatments, massages, provision of game consoles, DVD players, etc. Hotel San Regis is the ideal 5-star hotel to discover the capital and the delights of the Taste of Paris lounge.

Taste of Paris : le rendez-vous des grands gastronomes

Chaque année depuis 2015, le Grand Palais accueille des milliers d'amateurs de bons plats ainsi que des chefs venus des quatre coins du monde. A l'occasion du festival Taste of Paris, le Grand Palais propose à ses visiteurs une multitude de découvertes culinaires hors normes et uniques en leur genre. Les cuisiniers exposent leurs créations et les fins gastronomes ont même la possibilité de faire leur marché et d'accéder à des ingrédients et des produits de grande qualité proposés par des artisans et des producteurs. A l'occasion de votre venue à Paris pour vivre l'expérience Taste of Paris, choisissez l’Hôtel San Regis, un hôtel 5 étoiles situé dans le 8ème arrondissement à deux pas du Grand Palais.

Participer au salon Taste of Paris en séjournant au San Regis Hôtel

Chaque année, des milliers d'amateurs de gastronomie se rendent au salon Taste of Paris pour soumettre à leurs papilles une myriade de merveilles culinaires. En séjournant à l'Hôtel San Regis, complétez cette expérience grâce à une proximité immédiate avec de nombreux restaurants de renom de la capitale. En effet, notre hôtel 5 étoiles se situe au cœur du Triangle d'Or parisien, délimité par les célèbres avenues des Champs-Elysées, George-V et Montaigne. Ainsi, à l'occasion de ce festival unique qui se déroule sur quatre journées, vous aurez la possibilité d'aller découvrir de grandes adresses parisiennes. Vous pourrez également à travers notre restaurant Les Confidences, découvrir une cuisine raffinée à la fois traditionnelle et légère.

L'Hôtel San Regis, c’est avant tout un hôtel 5 étoiles situé à quelques encablures du Grand Palais où se tiendra le salon Taste of Paris. Pour cette occasion, choisissez notre hôtel de luxe aux prestations haut de gamme. Nous mettons à votre disposition de magnifiques chambres et suites décorées et aménagés comme de véritables appartements parisiens. Ce sont des espaces de détente idéales pour se détendre une fois le salon Taste of Paris terminé. Vous pourrez également bénéficier des services suivants : soins, massages, mise à disposition de consoles de jeux, de lecteurs DVD etc. L’Hôtel San Regis est l’hôtel 5 étoiles idéal pour partir à la découverte de la capitale et des délices du salon Taste of Paris.